Main Office

Palmetto Conservation
722 King Street
Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 771-0870
(803) 771-0590 fax

 

 

For Specific Questions Related to the Palmetto Trail, Please Contact the Following:

Office Staff:

Mary Roe, Executive Director   mroe@palmettoconservation.org

Suzette Anderson, Director of Finance   sanderson@palmettoconservation.org

Rachel Price, Conservation Corps Director   rprice@palmettoconservation.org

Gee Gamache, Volunteer Coordinator/IT Director   gee@palmettoconservation.org

Kat Crawford, Administrative Assistant   kcrawford@palmettoconservation.org

 

Trail Coordinators:

Rob Achenberg, Upstate Region Coordinator   rachenberg@palmettoconservation.org

Patrick Brittain, Trail Field Coordinator   pbrittain@palmettoconservation.org

Jim Kelly, Upstate Region Trail Coordinator   jkelly@palmettoconservation.org

Furman Miller, Midlands Region Trail Coordinator   fmiller@palmettoconservation.org

Marie Butler, Lowcountry Region Trail Coordinator   mbutler@palmettoconservation.org

 

Share "Contact":
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail